Dewayne Smart

Broker, Owner

817-999-3067
Dewayne@smartdfwrealty.com

Bill Mueller

Realtor ®, CNE (Certified Negotiation Expert)

817-999-4901
Bill@smartdfwrealty.com

Russell Taylor

Realtor ®

972-822-4840
Russ@smartdfwrealty.com

Christina Becerra

Realtor ®

Christina@smartdfwrealty.com

Sarah Brooks

Realtor ®

817-231-1350
Sarahb@smartdfwrealty.com

Sarah Comes

Realtor ®

817-680-9633
sarah@smartdfwrealty.com

Mary Mueller

Transaction Coordinator

817-480-9574
mary@smartdfwrealty.com

Jackie Chevier

Administrator

jackie@smartdfwrealty.com

Duy Bui

Realtor ®

(817)771-0314
dbui108@yahoo.com